The Whirlwind Girl 1: The Beginning of Light



The Whirlwind Girl 1: The Beginning of Light — Ming Xiaoxi


The story tells the journey of Qi Bai Cao, (Hu Bing Qing) who has a fondness for Taekwondo ever since she was little. After her parents died in a tragic car accident, Bai Cao is adopted and raised by Qu Xiang Nan, the world champion, whose skills and reputation have been defamed by his enemies. Honest, righteous, and determined to succeed, Bai Cao gradually transforms from a weed into a professional Taekwondo fighter, fighting her way to the top and reclaiming her teacher’s innocence. Along the way she encounters friends such as her stoic and selfless senior Ruo Bai (Yang Yang), the warm and caring but mysteriously secluded medic Yu Chu Yuan (Bai Jing Ting), and the flirtatious, playful Fang Ting Hao (Chen Xiang) with a hidden agenda. Together they learn, grow, compete, find love and fight for their dreams.


【Table of Contents】

Chapter 1.1 — The spring day’s sun dazzled brightly.

Chapter 1.2 — The faint scent of disinfectant passed through her nose.

Chapter 2.1 — The Prosperous Sea Martial Hall arrived tonight!

CN Audiobook」「Complete: 29 Chapters」「163089 Characters」「Tetralogy」

Qi Bai Cao (Female Protagonist)

Ruo Bai (Male Lead #1)

Yu Chu Yuan (Male Lead #2)

Fang Ting Hao (Male Lead #3)

The Whirlwind Girl Drama (S1, S2)

The Whirlwind Girl Manhua


Comments 4

      1. “Chapter 1 — The spring day’s sun dazzled brightly.” is not a link and for the life of me can’t find the link to the chapter. When I read it I had to go though the history and emails and such to find the link (glad I did since it’s extremely good).

        The links I see on the page are the links to the manhwa and the audio book.

No spoilers

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.